US Singers Accepted into District II Vocal Festival!

Congratulations to the following singers for their acceptance into the District II Vocal Festival this year, in the following ensembles:

Eva Abbott – Treble Choir
Dorrie Pinchbeck – Treble Choir
Eidann Thompson-Brown – Mixed Choir


Congratulations also goes to Matt Beard, Justin Gross, and Phebe Tice for putting forth a great effort in the preparation and execution of their auditions!

207.774.5721 | 360 Spring Street, Portland, Maine | Directions | My Waynflete