Congrats to Waynflete’s 2019 Model UN award winners

Congratulations to the seven award winners from this year’s Model UN team:

Lily F: Distinguished Delegate, Czech Republic
Emma Irvine: Honorable Mention, UK
Andrew Johannen: Honorable Mention, Madagascar
Blythe Thompson: Distinguished Delegate, UK
Adriel Barnham: Honorable Mention, UK
Caroline Routh: Distinguished Delegate, UK
Sam Yankee, Distinguished Delegate, Czech Republic

207.774.5721 | 360 Spring Street, Portland, Maine | Directions | My Waynflete