12th Annual Dodgeball Tournament

The 12th Annual Upper School Dodgeball Tournament was held on Thursday.  The winning team was the “Sensizzles” made up of Abel Alemayo, Milo Belleau, Willy Burdick, Aaron Lee, Tom Silk, Alice Wagg and Geoff Wagg.
The core Sizzles completed the Fourpeat by winning the title for four straight years. The faculty team “The Duckers” competed hard but fell to the Sizzles in the quarterfinal.  Great effort by TC, David Vaughn, the Afterschool staff and Steve Kautz playing in his final dodgeball  tournament.  Thanks to Tom Campbell for doing a great job as announcer and tournament committee chair!
207.774.5721 | 360 Spring Street, Portland, Maine | Directions | My Waynflete