Calendar

View Academic Calendar: 2019–2020

Parents—view your personalized Household Calendar in the Veracross Parent Portal

Monthly View

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 4
Enrichment Program Music Recital
-
Franklin Theater
Thu, Dec 5
Enrichment Dance Program Dress Rehearsal
-
Franklin Theater
Upper School Admission Reception
-
Thaxter Library
Book Bash: Books and Bites!
-
Print: A Bookstore (273 Congress Street, Portland)
SNOW DATE Enrichment Program Music Recital
-
Franklin Theater
Fri, Dec 6
Middle School Class Visits
-
Main Admission Office (1st Floor)
Book Bash: Students Write/Students Read
-
Print: A Bookstore (273 Congress Street, Portland)
Sat, Dec 7
US 24-Hour Theatre Festival
-
Book Bash: Figgy's Cooking Inspirations from the Kitchen to the Woods
Print: A Bookstore (273 Congress Street, Portland)

Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Basketball - Boys JV CANCELLED
-
Gym
Swimming - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Boys and Girls Club of Portland
Basketball - Boys Varsity CANCELLED
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 4
Swimming - Varsity
-
YMCA
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys JV CANCELLED
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball - Boys JV CHANGED:Time Change
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 7
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Basketball - Boys JV
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Gym
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys 8th (Away)
-
Maine Girls' Academy
Sun, Dec 29

This Week's Events