Calendar

View the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar. Go>>

Monthly View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Snow Date: All Grade Discover Waynflete
-
Arts Center
Waynflete Book Bash at Print: Four Days to Celebrate Reading
-
Print: A Bookstore
Books and Bites!
-
Print: A Bookstore
Enrichment Drama Club Show - "Honk, Jr."
-
Franklin Theater
Fri, Nov 30
Waynflete Book Bash at Print: Four Days to Celebrate Reading
-
Print: A Bookstore
Enrichment Drama Club Matinee - "Honk, Jr."
-
Franklin Theater
Poetry Out Loud Readings
-
Print: A Bookstore
Sat, Dec 1
Little Flyers Basketball Clinic
-
Gym
Waynflete Book Bash at Print: Four Days to Celebrate Reading
-
Print: A Bookstore
"Two Books to a Baker"
Print: A Bookstore
Sun, Dec 2
Waynflete Book Bash at Print: Four Days to Celebrate Reading
-
Print: A Bookstore
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
US One Act Play Auditions
-
Franklin Theater
Enrichment Program Music Recital
-
Franklin Theater
Wed, Dec 5
US One Act Play Auditions
-
Franklin Theater
Enrichment Program Music Recital
-
Franklin Theater
Thu, Dec 6
Upper School Admission Reception
-
Emery Library
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
24 Hour Theatre Festival
-
Franklin Theater
Little Flyers Basketball Clinic
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15

Athletics Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 8
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1

This Week's Events