Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Girls JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 1
Little Flyers Basketball Clinic
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 8
Little Flyers Basketball Clinic
-
Gym
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cheerleading Athletics

Athletics Event