Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys First Team - Practice
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Basketball - Boys JV - Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 9
Swimming - Varsity - Girls Southwesterns (Away)
Cape Elizabeth High School
Sun, Feb 17
Nordic Skiing - Varsity - Nordic at State Meet
-
Titcomb Mountain
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cheerleading Athletics

Athletics Event