Contact Us

Waynflete
360 Spring Street
Portland, ME 04102

Office hours: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

School receptionist: 207.774.5721
Direct dial: 207.774.7863 (followed by extension)

 

Search faculty/staff directory

 


Maps to our Spring Street and Fore River Fields campuses


Academics

Geoff Wagg
Head of School
207-774-5721, ext. 1201
gwagg@waynflete.org

Lowell Libby
Upper School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1174
lwlibby@waynflete.org

Divya Muralidhara
Middle School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1243
dmuralidhara@waynflete.org

Anne Hopkins
Lower School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1281
ahopkins@waynflete.org


Admission

Lynne Breen
Dean of Admission
207-774-5721, ext. 1205
admissionoffice@waynflete.org


Alumni & Development

Kelsey Robinov
Director of Development
207-774-5721, ext. 1226
krobinov@waynflete.org

Juanita Nichols
Director of Alumni Relations
207-774-5721, ext. 1222
jnichols@waynflete.org


Athletics

Ross Burdick
Director of Athletics
207-774-5721, ext. 1258
rburdick@waynflete.org


Business Office

Carrie McColgan
Director of Finance & Operations
207-774-5721, ext. 1227
cmccolgan@waynflete.org

Traci Dowd
Business Office Manager
207-774-5721, ext. 1219
tdowd@waynflete.org

Julie Ryder
Human Resources Coordinator
207-774-5721, ext. 1203
jryder@waynflete.org

Jess Scott
Tuition and Accounts Receivable Coordinator
207-774-5721, ext. 1204
jscott@waynflete.org


Community Relations & Events

Melissa Fox
Director of Community Relations and Events
207-774-5721, ext. 1391
mfox@waynflete.org


Facilities

Pat Boure
Facilities Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1231
pboure@waynflete.org


Marketing and Communications

Rand Ardell

Director of Marketing and Communications
207-774-5721, ext. 1364
rardell@waynflete.org


Summer Programs and Enrichment

Tessa Anable
Director of Enrichment
207-774-5721, ext. 1379
tanable@waynflete.org


Technology

Page Lennig
Director of Technology
207-774-5721, ext. 1320
plennig@waynflete.org