Calendar

Click here to view/download the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

Monthly View

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Pachanga in the Big Gym
-
Gym
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Thu, Feb 2
Prospective Parent Coffee: Preparing for College
-
Head of School's Office - Thomas House
US Information Night for 8th Grade Parents
-
A-017 Drama/Green Room
Fri, Feb 3
MS Dance SNOWDATE
-
Atrium
Middle School Parent Evening/Workshop SNOWDATE
-
Arts Building
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Monday Books
-
Library
Tue, Feb 7
All Grade Admission Coffee with the Head of School
-
Head of School's Office - Thomas House
Thu, Feb 9
Upper School Parent Night
-
Franklin Theater
Fri, Feb 10
LS Parent Coffee during Global Focus
-
A-112 LS Music Room
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
State of the School
-
A-121 Main Gallery
Wed, Feb 15
EC-4 Transition Coffee
-
Lower School Director Office
Prospective EC/K Visit Day #2* (call to schedule)
-
Thomas House
POSTPONED: Head of School: State of the School
-
A-121 Main Gallery
Thu, Feb 16
Head of School: State of the School Reception
-
Arc hallway
Head of School: State of the School
-
A-121 Main Gallery
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
College Athletic Night
-
Franklin Theater
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
PSAT10
-
Sills 102 - Sills Hall
Freshman/Senior Class Parent Reception
-
Atrium
Fri, Mar 3
Parents Association Meeting
-
A-110 Brock Conference Rm
Upper School Theater Show #2 (One Act) Performance
-
Franklin Theater
Sat, Mar 4
Edcamp Maine
-
Franklin Theater
Upper School Theater Show #2 (One Act) Performance
-
Franklin Theater

Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball - Boys 8th vs. Sacopee Valley (Away)
Sacopee Valley Middle School
Basketball - Boys 7th vs. Sacopee Valley (Away)
Sacopee Valley Middle School
Basketball - Boys JV
-
Sills Hall-Waynflete School
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball - Boys JV
-
Sills Hall-Waynflete School
Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity vs. Leavitt (Home)
Troubh Ice Arena (PIA)
Wed, Feb 1
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball - Boys JV
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Gray-New Gloucester (Away)
Gray-New Gloucester High School
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Sills Hall-Waynflete School
Swimming - Varsity vs. Greely (Away)
Greely High School
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Basketball - Boys JV
-
Sills Hall-Waynflete School
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Tue, Feb 7
Basketball - Girls Varsity CANCELLED
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys JV CANCELLED
-
Sills Hall-Waynflete School
Basketball - Boys Varsity CANCELLED
-
Waynflete Gym
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Basketball - Girls Varsity - optional practice
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys JV CANCELLED
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity CANCELLED
-
Waynflete Gym
Tue, Feb 14
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Wed, Feb 15
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Fri, Feb 17
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Sat, Feb 18
Basketball - Girls Varsity
-
Waynflete Gym
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

This Week's Events

February

Powered by Finalsite