Contact Us

Waynflete
360 Spring Street
Portland, ME 04102

School receptionist: 207.774.5721
Direct dial: 207.774.7863 (followed by extension)

Search faculty/staff directory


Maps to our Spring Street and Fore River Fields campuses


Academics

Geoff Wagg
Head of School
207-774-5721, ext. 1201
gwagg@waynflete.org

Peter Hamblin
Associate Head of School
207-774-5721, ext. 1332
phamblin@waynflete.org

Lowell Libby
Upper School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1233
lwlibby@waynflete.org

Divya Muralidhara
Middle School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1243
dmuralidhara@waynflete.org

Benjamin Thrash
Lower School Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1281
bthrash@waynflete.org


Admission

Lynne Breen
Dean of Admission
207-774-5721, ext. 1205
admissionoffice@waynflete.org


Alumni & Development

Sarah Plimpton
Director of Development
207-774-5721, ext. 1228
splimpton@waynflete.org

Kelsey Robinov
Director of Annual Giving
207-774-5721, ext. 1226
krobinov@waynflete.org

Jenny Alfrey '91
Director of Alumni Relations
207-774-5721, ext. 1220
jalfrey@waynflete.org


Athletics

Ross Burdick
Director of Athletics
207-774-5721, ext. 1258
rburdick@waynflete.org


Business Office

Anne Hagstrom
Director of Finance & Operations
207-774-5721, ext. 1227
ahagstrom@waynflete.org

Traci Dowd
Business Office Manager
207-774-5721, ext. 1219
tdowd@waynflete.org

Julie Ryder
Human Resources Coordinator
207-774-5721, ext. 1203
jryder@waynflete.org

Jill Bowden
Accounts Receivable/Re-Enrollment
207-774-5721, ext. 1217
jbowden@waynflete.org


Community Relations

Juanita Nichols
Director of Community Relations & Diversity
207-774-5721, ext. 1222
jnichols@waynflete.org


Facilities

Pat Boure
Facilities Director
207-774-5721, ext. 1231
pboure@waynflete.org


Marketing and Communications

Rand Ardell

Director of Marketing and Communications
207-774-5721, ext. 1364
rardell@waynflete.org


Summer Programs and Enrichment

Rachael Thrash
Director of Enrichment
207-774-5721, ext. 1379
rthrash@waynflete.org


Technology

Page Lennig
Director of Technology
207-774-5721, ext. 1320
plennig@waynflete.org

Powered by Finalsite